Heart

… of Europe and beyond – we are at your disposal on each of the five continents. In this way we can satisfy the requirements of our clients in their close proximity, with maximum flexibility. The company‘s headquarters is in Prague, one of the most beautiful European cities. The actual production takes places in Novoborsko, a world-renowned glass-making region in North Bohemia, Czech Republic.

GET IN TOUCH
WITH US

Prague / Europe

Headquarters & Flagship Showroom
m  +420 775 165 302
 prague@sanssoucilighting.com

________

London

m  +44 77 84 79 60 51
 london@sanssoucilighting.com

________

Los Angeles

m  + 1 954-599-3343
 la@sanssoucilighting.com

________

Shanghai

m  + 86 130 70 11 42 04
 shanghai@sanssoucilighting.com

________

Hong Kong

m  + 852 94 65 80 45
 hongkong@sanssoucilighting.com

________

Moscow

m  +7 925 446 41 185
 moscow@sanssoucilighting.com

________

Cvikov/ Europe

Production facility Cvikov
m  +420 724 275 901
 production@sanssoucilighting.com

________

New York

m  + 1 954-599-3343
 newyork@sanssoucilighting.com

________

Dubai

m  + 971 506 662 854
 dubai@sanssoucilighting.com

________

Singapore

m  + 65 81 48 46 72
 singapore@sanssoucilighting.com

________

New Delhi

m  + 91 98 18 99 59 20
 newdelhi@sanssoucilighting.com

________

Newsletter Subscription

Would you like to keep up to date with what’s new with us?

A design concept, successful project, participation in an exhibition or in another event? Subscribe to our regular newsletter.

Thank you for taking an interest in us.
We look forward to receiving your input
.

Sans Souci Team