Skip to content

contact us

In today’s challenging environment, we remain a truly global company

Slider

Slider

Prague - Headquarters

Headquarters & Flagship Showroom

+420 770 155 774
prague@sanssoucilighting.com

Vaclavske nam. 804/58, 110 00 Nove Mesto

Prague, Czechia

 

 

Cvikov - Production

Production facility

production@sanssoucilighting.com

Tovarni, 471 54 Cvikov

Czechia

Europe & North Africa

Vojtech Kastovsky

europe@sanssoucilighting.com

+420 770 152 179

  

  

Great Britain

Dominik Cienciala

uk@sanssoucilighting.com

+ 44 7784 796051

North America & Mexico

Gabriela Dvorakova

northamerica@sanssoucilighting.com

+1 (917) 203-5232

Commonwealth of Independent States (CIS)

Viktorie Alexandrova

cis@sanssoucilighting.com

+420 777 772 985

China

Coco Zhao

shanghai@sanssoucilighting.com

+ 86 13151185930

  

  

Southeast Asia

Lilia Gan Ruy

southasia@sanssoucilighting.com

+65 87843678

  

  

Hong Kong

Ztella Chiu

hongkong@sanssoucilighting.com

Middle East

Jirina Koisova

me@sanssoucilighting.com

+971 58 505 8010

    

  

India

Sandeep Kaushik

india@sanssoucilighting.com

Australia

Richard Fibiger

australia@sanssoucilighting.com

Haven't found your region?

You can always call our showroom in Prague (+420 770 155 774) or DM us on social media.

INSTAGRAM
slider

slider

authorized partners

+1 839 500 3593


authorizedpartners@sanssoucilighting.com

Montreal

MONTREAL LIGHTING


Jonathan Shadowitz


+1 514 416 2013


jonathan@montreallighting.com