Skip to content

europe

In today’s challenging environment, we remain a truly global company

america

In today’s challenging environment, we remain a truly global company

asia

In today’s challenging environment, we remain a truly global company

External

In today’s challenging environment, we remain a truly global company

Europe

Europe

Prague - Headquarters

+420 770 155 774
prague@sanssoucilighting.com

Headquarters & Flagship Showroom

Vaclavske nam. 804/58, 110 00 Nove Mesto

Prague

Cvikov - Production

production@sanssoucilighting.com

Production facility

Tovarni, 471 54 Cvikov

London

+44 77 84 79 60 51


london@sanssoucilighting.com

Moscow

+420 777 772 985


moscow@sanssoucilighting.com

Haven't found your region?

You can always call our showroom in Prague (+420 770 155 774) or DM us on social media.

INSTAGRAM
America

America

New York

+1 914 557 2662


newyork@sanssoucilighting.com

Las Vegas

+1 725 275 2255


lasvegas@sanssoucilighting.com

Haven't found your region?

You can always call our showroom in Prague (+420 770 155 774) or DM us on social media.

instagram
Asia

Asia

Dubai

+971 506 662 854


dubai@sanssoucilighting.com

New Delhi

+91 98 18 99 59 20


newdelhi@sanssoucilighting.com

Singapore

+65 9790 7874


singapore@sanssoucilighting.com

Hong Kong

+852 67347405


hongkong@sanssoucilighting.com

Haven't found your region?

You can always call our showroom in Prague (+420 770 155 774) or DM us on social media.

instagram
External

External

authorized partners

+1 839 500 3593


authorizedpartners@sanssoucilighting.com

Montreal

MONTREAL LIGHTING


Jonathan Shadowitz


+1 514 416 2013


jonathan@montreallighting.com